Playlist: All the best new music from October

So here we are at the end of October, a month that has given us darker evenings and the Great UK Storm of 2013! It’s not been all bad though, as the month has also given us a great batch of new music to get stuck into.

The below playlist collates all this awesome new music in one place, and features brand new music from the likes of Disclosure, Mike Skinner, Katy B, Mogwai, TOY and The Darlingtons amongst many others.

To keep up to date with all the best new music, check out the All-Noise New Music Roundups here.

Listen to the October playlist below:

October playlist full tracklist:
01. Disclosure – ‘Apollo’
02. Mogwai – ‘Remurdered’
03. The Darlingtons – ‘Don’t Give Me Hope’
04. Katy B – ‘I Like You’
05. HAIM – ‘The Wire’ (Farhot Remix)
06. Say Lou Lou – ‘Better In The Dark’
07. Black Submarine – ‘Black Submarine’
09. Gentlemen – ‘Children Of The Setting Sun’
10. Blood Cultures – ‘Indian Summer’
11. Four Tet – ‘Unicorn’
12. Mike Skinner – ‘Know There’s No’
13. TOY – ‘Join The Dots’
14. HAERTS – ‘Hemiplegia’

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.