New music in September – playlist

There’s been a lot of awesome new music hitting the web over September, all of which is collated in the playlist below for your listening pleasure. So sit back, relax and recap the pick of September’s new music:

September new music – playlist
01. Ryan Hemsworth – ‘Against A Wall’
02. Peace – ‘White Noise’ (Disclosure cover)
03. BANKS – ‘This Is What It Feels Like’
04. CHVRCHES – ‘The Mother We Share’ (Blood Diamonds remix)
05. Sleigh Bells – ‘You Don’t Get Me Twice’
06. Katy B – ‘5AM’
07. FMLYBND – ‘Forever’
08. Tourist – ‘Together’
09. Blank Maps – ‘Lucky Dip’
10. Luxury – ‘J.A.W.S’
11. Real Lies – ‘World Peace’
12. Only Real – ‘Lemonade’
13. Say Lou Lou – ‘Feels Like We Only Go Backwards’
14. Albert Hammond Jr – ‘Rude Customer’
15. CHVRCHES – ‘It’s Not Right, But It’s Ok’
16. Raekwon – ‘Marble Cake’

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.