Factory Floor

Album stream: Factory Floor – ‘Factory Floor’

The debut album of industrial-electro trio Factory Floor has become the stuff of legend, thanks mostly to it being about four years in the making. The fact that they signed to the legendary DFA Records has also helped whip up the anticipation, and now it’s finally here – Factory Floor’s debut album!

Well, it’s not ‘here’ just yet. It gets released next week – but it is available to stream now in all its bleepy glory over at the Guardian.

Factory Floor tracklist:
01 Turn It Up
02 Here Again
03 One
04 Fall Back
05 Two
06 How You Say
07 Two Different Ways
08 Three
09 Work Out
10 Breathe In

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.