carafate 10mg carafate for dogs can you buy over the counter carafate carafate 1 mg over the counter alternative to carafate carafate suspension savings card buy carafate suspension what do you need to buy carafate
Why Do You Only Call Me Youre High

Phil’s Top 100 Music Singles of 2013: #100 – #81

Over the past twelve months I have reviewed 752 singles and EPs on my weekly All-Noise single reviews column so hopefully that puts me in a good position to create a best of list for 2013, comprised not necessarily of songs that have sold the most or charted the best, but have been the most […]

What Love Is Made Of

Single Reviews (7th July 2013) – Part 1

Part one of my round up of the new singles available for digital download this week. Bloc Party – ‘Ratchet’ Taken from their August-released ‘The Nextwave Sessions’ ‘Ratchet’ is their best single since their golden period featuring the same love for a unique style that made ‘Hunting For Witches’ or ‘Flux’ exciting to listen to. […]

King City

Listen: June playlist – all the best new music from June

Before we dive head-long into July, here’s a handy playlist rounding up all the best new music from June – from exciting new bands like Swim Deep, NO CEREMONY///, SPIRES, Splashh and JAWS to established acts like Editors, White Lies and the irrepressible M.I.A. Enjoy! June playlist – full tracklist 01. Janelle Monae – ‘Dance […]

The Nextwave Sessions

Bloc Party to release ‘The Nextwave Sessions’ EP in August. Watch the video for lead track ‘Ratchet’ here…

For me Bloc Party’s last album Four was their best since Silent Alarm, so it was a bit disheartening to hear they’re going back on hiatus after their festival commitments this summer. There’s good news though, as the band have announced they will release a new five-track EP on 12 August called ‘The Nextwave Sessions’. […]

Latitude line up announced – Kraftwerk, Bloc Party and Foals to headline

The line up for this years Latitude Festival was announced today at a special event in London, and it looks pretty tasty. German electro pioneers Kraftwerk will continue their recent renaissance with a headline slot, and are joined at the top of the bill by Foals and Bloc Party. Other notable inclusions on the line […]

Watch: Bloc Party – ‘Truth’ video

As reported a few days ago, the next single to be taken from Bloc Party’s brilliant album Four will be ‘Truth’ – and today the band have released the promo video for it. Watch the Clemens Habicht directed video here: ‘Truth’ is to be released on 25 February as a digital bundle along with several remixes. […]

Bloc Party announce ‘Truth’ EP

Bloc Party have announced the next single to be taken from their latest album Four will be ‘Truth’. ‘Truth’ will be released on 25 February as a digital bundle that will include remixes by Jerome LOL, A Chat and IO Echo. The release will come just three days after Bloc Party play their biggest show […]

The Killers

The Killers confirmed for Isle Of Wight Festival 2013

The Killers have today been confirmed as the final headliner for next years Isle Of Wight Festival – joining previously announced headliners The Stone Roses and Bon Jovi. The Las Vegas rockers will headline the Saturday night of the festival (15 June), with The Stone Roses headlining the Friday and Bon Jovi the Sunday. Announcing […]

Isle Of Wight Festival 2013 announces new acts including Bloc Party, Jake Bugg and The Maccabees

A host of new acts have been announced today for next years Isle Of Wight Festival. Following last weeks confirmation that The Stone Roses will be headlining, festival organisers have announced Bloc Party, Jake Bugg, The Maccabees and Paloma Faith will be joining them in June 2013. Festival organiser John Giddings said of the latest […]

Watch: Bloc Party – ‘Kettling’ video

Bloc Party surprised everyone this year – first of all by announcing their return from hiatus and then by delivering an album as good as Four. ‘Kettling’ has today been announced as the second single taken from the album – following lead single ‘Octopus’ – and comes with a rather brilliant video featuring schoolkids battering […]