Lorde album

Album stream: Lorde – Pure Heroine

It’s fair to say the New Zealand singer-songwriter Lorde has been the breakout hit of 2013. Her singles ‘Tennis Court’, ‘Team‘ and ‘Royals’ have pretty much dominated summer playlists and the precocious 16 year old has found herself playing at festivals all over the world.

Not bad for someone without an album to her name! That’s all about to change though, as her highly anticipated debut album Pure Heroine is set for release next week. If you can’t wait that long then head over to VH1 – who have an exclusive online stream of the album.

PRO TIP: If you’re in the UK and can’t access it then use the Hola Unblocker browser plugin to make it look like you’re in the US!

Pure Heroine Tracklist:
01. Tennis Court
02. 400 Lux
03. Royals
04. Ribs
05. Buzzcut Season
06. Team
07. Glory And Gore
08. Still Sane
09. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.