Reflektor album

Is this the tracklist for Arcade Fire’s ‘Reflektor’ album?

We all know by now that Arcade Fire’s very highly anticipated new album is called Reflektor and will be a double album featuring 13 tracks. Today it appears that the French Amazon has let slip the full tracklisting of the album before the Canadian band had a chance to reveal it themselves – probably in some convoluted neo-guerilla viral marketing campaign involving graffiti!

The listing on suggests that this is the official tracklist for Reflektor:

Disc 1
01. Reflektor
02. We Exist
03. Flashbulb Eyes
04. Here Comes the Night Time
05. Normal Person
06. You Already Know
07. Joan of Arc

Disc 2
01. Here Comes the Night Time II
02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
03. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
04. Porno
05. Afterlife
06. Supersymmetry

Yes, there is a song called ‘Porno’ on there! The albums cover stars Erydice and Orpheus also get namechecks in the song titles.

Reflektor is out on 28 October (preorder it here: Reflektor) – watch the video for the title track below:

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.