November Playlist

November playlist – all the best new music from the month in a handy playlist

November turned out to be a bumper month of new music, and I’ve collated the pick of the new releases into the below playlist for you to enjoy as we head into December.

The November playlist includes new tracks from the likes of Temples and Broken Bells as well as a fair sprinkling of remixes and an instrumental version of Sigur Ros’ ‘Kveikur’.

Stream the playlist below:

November playlist – tracklist

01. Temples – ‘Mesmerise’
02. Broken Bells – ‘Holding On For Life’
03. Jagwar Ma – ‘Come Save Me’ (Matthew Dear USA Remix)
04. CHVRCHES – ‘Lies’ (Tourist remix)
05. Drake – ‘Come Thru’ (James Blake version)
06. Mount Fabric – ‘Books’
07. Circa Waves – ‘Get Away’
08. Metronomy – ‘I’m Aquarius’
09. D/R/U/G/S – ‘You Are Everywhere’ (ft. Rebecca Rivers)
10. MS MR – ‘Dance Yrself Clean’
11. ECSTASY – ‘Exhale’
12. Four Tet – ‘KOOL FM’ (Champion remix)
13. Dolomite Minor – ‘Girl Of Gold’ (Live @ Guildford Boilermoon)
14. Tame Impala – ‘Be Above It’ (Erol Alkan rework)
15. Mike G ft. Left Brain – ‘DAM’
16. Avec Sans – ‘Shiver’
17. The Hood Internet – ‘Tu Ne Peux Rien Me Dire’ (Kanye West x Mogwai)
18. Eagulls – ‘Tough Luck’
19. Honours – ‘Ready To Run’
20. Drowners – ‘Luv, Hold Me Down’
21. Hockeysmith – ‘Meanwhile’
22. Jagwar Ma – ‘Come Save Me’ (Flight Facilities Graceland remix)
23. Sigur Ros – ‘Kveikur’ (instrumental)

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.