Listen: Night Works streams new single ‘Long Forgotten Boy’ and announces debut album

Former Metronomy man Night Works has today released his new single ‘Long Forgotten Boy’ online. Along with the new single, Night Works has announced his debut album – Urban Heat Island – will be out on 4 March 2013 on Loose Lips Records.

Listen to ‘Long Forgotten Boy’ here:

Urban Heat Island will feature ‘Long Forgotten Boy’ as well as previously released tracks ‘The Eveningtime’, ‘I Tried So Hard’ and ‘Modern European’. Here’s the full tracklist:

Night Works – Urban Heat Island tracklist

01. Boys Born in Confident Times
02. Modern European
03. Lifeline
04. Nathaniel
05. Armajaro
06. I Tried So Hard
07. The Eveningtime
08. Share the Weather
09. Riches (Vocal Dub)
10. Long Forgotten Boy
11. Arp

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.