Album stream: Arctic Monkeys – ‘AM’

Yes, it’s finally here ladies and gentleman! Arctic Monkeys fifth studio album AM is now available to stream ahead of its general release next week.

The only downside is you have to use iTunes to stream it, but we’ll overlook that little obstacle to get our ears around it! Just follow this link to listen to AM – iTunes AM stream.

The album features previously released tracks ‘R U Mine?’, ‘Do I Wanna Know?’ and ‘Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?’ (what’s with all the questions!?), and has been described by singer Alex Turner as their ‘first studio album’ – meaning it’s the first time the band have explored different techniques within the studio, rather than sticking to the four-piece rock band formula.

AM Tracklist:
01. Do I Wanna Know?
02. R U Mine?
03. One For The Road
04. Arabella
05. I Want It All
06. No. 1 Party Anthem
07. Mad Sounds
08. Fireside
09. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.