Bitter Rivals album

Watch: Sleigh Bells reveal video for ‘Bitter Rivals’ and announce album of the same name

Alexis Krauss and Derek Miller are back! The abrasive electro-rock duo, better known as Sleigh Bells, have today announced details of their third studio album Bitter Rivals – the follow-up to the all-conquering Reign Of Terror.

Bitter Rivals is out on 8 October and is available to preorder now on Sleigh Bells’ site:

The duo have also revealed a video for the albums title track, which is pretty amazing. Check it out:

Bitter Rivals tracklist:
01. Bitter Rivals
02. Sugarcane
03. Minnie
04. Sing Like a Wire
05. Young Legends
06. Tiger Kit
07. You Don’t Get Me Twice
08. To Hell With You
09. 24
10. Love Sick

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.