Kings Of Leon

Kings Of Leon announce new album ‘Mechanical Bull’

Kings Of Leon have announced their new album will be called Mechanical Bull and is due for release on 24 September.

The new album will be the bands sixth, and follows 2010’s Come Around Sundown. Interesting fact: the album name follows the bands tradition of choosing five syllable titles. That’s probably not very interesting, is it really? Moving on…

So far Kings Of Leon have debuted two tracks expected to feature on Mechanical Bull – ‘Always The Same’ and ‘Super Soaker’. Check them both out below:

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.