BRMC Specter At The Feast

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club announce new album ‘Specter At The Feast’

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club have today announced the name and release date of their sixth studio album.

Called Specter At The Feast, the album will be out on 18 March through Abstract Dragon Records and will feature the above cover art. In a statement to announce the album, front-man Robert Been said:

This record took a long time to pull together. I think we all reached the breaking point after our last tour and needed to step back for a bit. These songs brought us back to life and gave us a second chance. I’ve never been more excited to play an album live before, these songs were born to be loud.

With a quote like that, it would be rather remiss of me not to include Black Rebel’s UK tour plans to promote Specter At The Feast, so here you go…

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club will play the following dates in March:

24 – Manchester Ritz
25 – Glasgow ABC
26 – Birmingham Institute
27 – London Brixton Academy

Here’s the album tracklisting:

01. Fire Walker
02. Let The Day Begin
03. Returning
04. Lullaby
05. Hate The Taste
06. Rival
07. Teenage Disease
08. Some Kind of Ghost
09. Sometimes The Light
10. Funny Games
11. Sell It
12. Lose Yourself

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.