Theme Park album

Listen: Theme Park release new single ‘Tonight’ and announce debut album

Hotly tipped London three-piece Theme Park have today unveiled their new single ‘Tonight’, the first to be taken from their upcoming eponymous debut album.

‘Tonight’ was produced by Friendly Fires frontman Ed Macfarlane, and is unsurprisingly a bouncy indie-disco floor filler. Listen to ‘Tonight’ here and let me know what you think:

‘Tonight’ will be released on 18 February as a digital download and on 7″ vinyl. The debut album will be out on 25 February through Transgressive Records. Here’s the full album tracklist:

01. Big Dream
02. Jamaica
03. Two Hours
04. A Place They’ll Never Know
05. Tonight
06. Saccades (Lines We Delay)
07. Wax
08. Ghosts
09. Still Life
10. Los Chikas
11. Blind

To promote the album, Theme Park have also announced a full UK tour in March – the band will play the following dates:

11 Bristol Louisiana
12 Southampton Joiners
13 Brighton The Haunt
14 London Heaven
15 Manchester Ruby Lounge
16 Newcastle The Cluny
18 Glasgow King Tuts
19 Sheffield The Harley
20 Norwich Waterfront Studio
21 Birmingham Temple Rooms
22 Nottingham Spankys

Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday (11 January) at 9am.

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.