Justice - Helix EP

Justice to release ‘Helix EP’ in January…

Electro duo Justice, Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Augé to their mums, are planning to revisit their 2011 album Audio, Video, Disco with a new EP of remixes and ‘hidden tracks’.

Called ‘Helix’ after one of the albums tracks, the EP will feature an extended version of ‘Helix’ as well as two remixes and new tracks ‘Presence’ and ‘Ohio’. It will be released on 8 January through Ed Banger/Because/Elektra/Vice (don’t know why there’s so many labels involved!)

Listen to Domenico Torti’s ‘Head Spin Remix’ of ‘Helix’ here:

‘Helix EP’ tracklist

1. Helix (Extended)
2. Presence
3. Ohio
4. Helix (Gesaffelstein Vision remix)
5. Helix (Domenico Torti’s Headspin remix)

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.