Album stream: Pharrell Williams – GIRL

Rushed album releases are a bit in vogue these days, and official Man Of 2013 Pharrell Williams isn’t one to buck a trend. He only announced his new album G I R L last week at the BRITs, and is now streaming it ahead of its release next week.

The album features contributions from Daft Punk, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus and Alicia Keys. There’s also a credit for Hollywood soundtrack supremo Hans Zimmer who helped with all the string arrangements.

The full tracklist and album artwork are below. To stream G I R L head over to iTunes Radio here.

G I R L artwork:

girl artwork

G I R L tracklist:

01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New feat. Justin Timberlake
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It Bae feat. Miley Cyrus
07. Gust of Wind feat. Daft Punk
08. Lost Queen
09. You Know Who You Are feat. Alicia Keys
10. It Girl

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.