Album News: “Listen” will be David Guetta’s new Album

David Guetta has recently announced his new album titled “Listen”. This album is unique in a way that it features so many artists that it looks as if Guetta wanted every vocalist with a record deal to be featuring in his album.

Sia, who also collaborated with David Guetta for hit track “Titanium”, is back with two tracks included in this album titled “Bang My Head” and “The Whisperer”. David Guetta also got Nicki Minaj to feature in “Hey Mama” which will also be included in the album. The Script jumps in for “Goodbye Friend” while Sam Martin features in “Lovers on the Sun” and “Dangerous”. Magic features in track “Sun Goes Down”. Skylar Grey has also contributed in the album with two tracks titled “Rise” and “Show Me Down”. The album contains 18 tracks in total and all of them are worth listening.

Other vocalists featuring in David Guetta’s “Listen” mostly soul singers and fresh EDM divas. The talent that Guetta has managed to assemble for his latest album is incredible. There is every chance that this album will be a big hit in USA and rest of the world. The album will be out on 24 November this year.

Tracklist for David Guetta’s “Listen”

1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
2. What I Did for Love (feat. Emeli Sande)
3. No Money No Love (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. Elliphant & Miss Dynamite]
4. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
5. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
6. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz)
7. Listen (feat. John Legend)
8. Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
9. Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha)
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Sun Goes Down (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson]
12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
13. I’ll Keep Loving You (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
15. Bad (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. Vassy]
16. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)
17. Show Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey)
18. Dangerous (Robin Schulz Remix) [feat. Sam Martin]

Post Author: Asif Mumtaz