Temples Sun Structures

Temples to release debut album ‘Sun Structures’ on 10 February. Listen to new single ‘Mesmerise’

How much does that album cover remind you of Faith+1!?

It’s taken from Kettering psych-rock band Temples debut album called Sun Structures, which was announced today with a 10 February release date on Heavenly Recordings.

The album features the previously released tracks ‘Colours To Life’ and ‘Keep In The Dark’, as well as the newly released ‘Mesmerise’, which you can listen to below:

Here’s the full tracklist for Sun Structures:
01. Shelter Song
02. Sun Structures
03. The Golden Throne
04. Keep In the Dark
05. Mesmerise
06. Move With the Season
07. Colours to Life
08. A Question Isn’t Answered
09. The Guesser
10. Test of Time
11. Sand Dance
12. Fragment’s Light

As well as announcing their debut album, Temples have also revealed the following 10 UK dates over February and March:

Mon 24 – Oran Mor, Glasgow
Tue 25 – Fruit, Hull
Thu 27 – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Fri 28 – Stylus, Leeds

MARCH 2014
Sat 1 – Academy 2, Manchester
Mon 3 – Academy 2, Oxford
Tue 4 – Institute Library, Birmingham
Thu 6 – Globe, Cardiff
Fri 7 – Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Sat 8 – Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.