Iggy Azalea with New Album “Survive The Summer” EP: Listen All 6 Tracks Here!

After not so much delay Iggy Azalea dropped a new album “Survive The Summer” EP with a 6-track project. It hits the digital platforms on Thursday midnight Via Island Records. This EP includes collaboration with wiz Khalifa and Tyga. Producers Include GT, Ronny J and Wallis Lane who helped Iggy in the creation process of […]


Let’s Swim with Mac Miller’s New Album ‘Swimming’ Listen All 13 Tracks Here!

Finally, Edwin Ortiz Mac Miller is here with new album “Swimming” It is a 13-track project and a proper follow-up just of his “The Divine Feminine”. For his fans, Miller shared three songs including “Small Worlds” at end of the May. After that, Miller dropped “What’s The Use?” featuring Snoop Dogg, Syd, and Thundercat. Mac […]


Album Review + STREAM: “Everything Is Love” by Beyonce & Jay-Z

Unless you are living under a stone, you must have heard Beyonce’s  new joint-album “Everything Is Love” by now. It’s a hit already as the hitmaker delivered yet another internet-breaking moment with this new TIDAL exclusive on the last Friday. Beyonce has a habit of offering such moments. That’s one of the reason behind her life-long […]


Eminem’s “Revival” album opens at Number One 

Eminem has landed his eighth consecutive album at top of Billboard 200. Titled “Revival”, it has opened at number 1. This album debuted last week and went straight to the top of Billboard 200. It’s rapper’s latest LP and it has taken a lot of time to come out. His last album was in 2013, […]

MØ Releases Her First Single “When I Was Young” Along With EP

After a short campaign of teasing it on social media, Karen Marie Ørsted released her new single of the same name on Beats 1 earlier this week. Karen Marie Ørsted (MØ) is one of those versatile artists that can have hundreds of collaborations with other artists but still give completely unique songs when working solo. In […]

Sia Announces Track List Of Forthcoming Album “Everyday Is Christmas”

Sia just announced the track list and cover of her forthcoming seasonal album called “Everyday Is Christmas”. This will be the first time Sia is working with Atlantic Records. This is purely a holiday album including songs like “Ho Ho Ho” and “Santa’s Coming For Us”. An entertainment newspaper spoke to Sia’s collaborator Kurstin about […]

Lyrics of Pink’s Whole Album ‘Beautiful Trauma’

Pink has already given us  a taste of the her album called Beautiful Trauma through two already released singles:“What About Us,” and “Beautiful Trauma.” This is her seventh studio album, with her first ‘The Truth About Love’ released in 2012. The album received a massive response and topped 2012’s top charts. Throughout her entire carrier, Pink has […]

Sam Smith Reveals Tracklist & Artwork Of “The Thrill Of It All” Album

Sam Smith recently disclosed the track list of his much anticipated album ‘The Thrill Of It All’. The album is going to release on October 6. The album is recorded with Jimmy Napes, Smith’s collaborator. It also features additional work from Timbaland, Malay, Jason “Poo Bear” Boyd and Stargate. Fans have high expectations from this album. In […]