New Music: “Money” by 5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of summer has released a brand new single titled “Money”. This new single will be a part of band’s upcoming second studio album “Sounds Good Feels Good”. The album will be available in the stores on October 23.

The new single “Money” was premiered on Nova 96.9, which is an Australian radio. 5 Seconds of Summer has been using this radio station for premiering its singles in the past. It premiered its buzz singles “Jet Black Heart” and “Fly Away” in the same “Smallzy’s Surgery” program.

“Money” is written by Ashton Irwin, John Feldmann, Benjamin Madden, Luke Hemmings, and Joel Madden. You can now get this single from iTunes as it’s available for download internationally.

The single “Money” is an upbeat punk record that includes a lot of pop elements in it. The track is a ‘fun’ song overall and it doesn’t have any wisdom in it. Just listen to it for enjoying a mix of funk and pop. That’s the only way you can fall in love with this song. On the other hand, if you try understanding the meaning, you won’t probably like the song much as there isn’t any underlying meaning.

Listen to “Money” by 5 Seconds of Summer



Post Author: David Watt