mbv album

Listen: My Bloody Valentine stream new album ‘MBV’

Finally! It’s been a long time coming – 22 years to be precise – but Kevin Shields has now come good on his recent promise and delivered a new My Bloody Valentine album.

MBV was released via the bands new website at midnight last night, and is available to buy in download, CD or vinyl formats. Predictably, there have been ‘technical issues’ with the site struggling to cope with demand, but it seems ok now – so if you haven’t yet got the album head over there now: mybloodyvalentine.org

If you want to sample the goods before buying the album, all the songs have been made available via the bands YouTube channel, and you can stream them all below.

Here’s the full MBV tracklist:

1. she found now
2. only tomorrow
3. who sees you
4. is this and yes
5. if i am
6. new you
7. in another way
8. nothing is
9. wonder 2

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.