Watch: Metallica release trailer for new live DVD ‘Quebec Magnetic’

Hard rock demi-gods Metallica have released a teaser trailer of their upcoming live DVD ‘Quebec Magnetic’.

The DVD was filmed during the bands two gigs in Quebec City as part of their World Magnetic tour in 2009 – and the tracklisting was chosen by Metallica fans via an online poll.

The DVD will be released in the UK on 11 December. Watch the trailer and check out the full tracklisting below:

Metallica – ‘Quebec Magnetic’ tracklist:

Main Disc
That Was Just Your Life
The End Of The Line
The Four Horsemen
The Shortest Straw
Broken, Beat & Scarred
My Apocalypse
Sad But True
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
The Judas Kiss
The Day That Never Comes
Master of Puppets
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
Killing Time
Seek & Destroy

Bonus Songs
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Holier Than Thou
Turn the Page
All Nightmare Long
Damage, Inc.
Phantom Lord

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.