Thom Yorke mix

Listen: Thom Yorke releases mixtape of Radiohead and Atoms For Peace rarities

Thom Yorke has today released a mix featuring rare versions of Radiohead and Atoms For Peace tracks.

The singer put the mix together along with producer Nigel Godrich to complement a cover feature with magazine Dazed and Confused, and features the following tracks:

01. ‘Cycles MK 3’Thom Yorke
02. ‘You Wouldn’t Like Me When I’m Angry (Unfinished remix)’Atoms For Peace
03. ‘Mali: Kono, The Sacred BirdÃ≈’Mali Musicians
04. ‘Proud Evolution (Thom Yorke 500quid remix)’Liars
05. ‘I Don’t Need An Excuse (Unfinished)’Thom Yorke
06. ‘Bloom (treatments)’Radiohead
07. ‘Morning Shiver Down The Black Wood River’Anstam
08. ‘Give Up The Ghost (Thom Yorke remix)’Radiohead
09. ‘The Grind (Average Joe vs Unless)’Atoms For Peace

Stream the mix in full at Dazed Digital.

Yorke’s new project Atoms For Peace release their debut album Amok in February.

>>>UPDATE – Friday 17 January<<< Thom Yorke's mix is now available to download from Soundcloud:

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.