The Vaccines reveal new album artwork and tracklisting

The Vaccines have today revealed a bit more information regarding their second album The Vaccines… Come Of Age – which is slated for release on 3 September.

The artwork for the album, pictured above, features some youngsters looking like the band (see what they did there?) and the full tracklisting is confirmed as:

‘No Hope’
‘I Always Knew’
‘Teenage Icon’
‘All In Vain’
‘Ghost Town’
‘Aftershave Ocean’
‘Bad Mood’
‘Change Of Heart pt.2.’
‘I Wish I Was A Girl’
‘Lonely World’

Ahead of the album, The Vaccines will release the lead single ‘No Hope’ on 8 July. The video to which you can see just here:

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.

2 thoughts on “The Vaccines reveal new album artwork and tracklisting

    Single Reviews - 8 July

    (2012-07-07 - 12:46 pm)

    […] come The Vaccines again, this time with the lead single from their second album. Delivered in a rather nasally Bob Dylan fashion, it doesn’t have the instant appeal of some of […]

    […] ‘Teenage Icon’ – the second single to be taken from their upcoming second album The Vaccines Come Of Age. Check it out […]

Comments are closed.