Lyrics of Demi Lovato’s Full Album ‘Tell Me You Love Me’

Demi Lovato revealed the full track list of her album Tell Me You Love Me in September 2017 during a Twitter session with her fans. Soon after the release of her songs ‘Sorry Not Sorry’ and ‘You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore’ Demi Lovato became the hot sensation of the music industry. One of the most heard songs of recent times is ‘Sorry Not Sorry’ by Demi. We can clearly recognize the new sound style she has adopted which is R&B.

‘Tell Me You Love Me’ is the first album of Lovato after her break-up with actor Wimer Valderrama. Lovato has not yet said anything if the post-breakup album is about her boyfriend. However, she believes her fans would know anyway.  Lovato said

“I have never really been so honest. You can just hear it through the lyrics. I think my fans are gonna know exactly who I’m talking about.”

Read The Lyrics of Whole Album Here

There are a total of 12 songs in the album with hit songs like Sorry Not Sorry and Tell Me You Love Me. These two songs have got the best response yet from the fans.

  1.  Sorry Not Sorry
  2.  Tell Me You Love Me
  3.  Sexy Dirty Love
  4.  You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore
  5.  Daddy Issues
  6.  Ruin The Friendship
  7.  Only Forever
  8.  Lonely
  9.  Cry Baby
  10.  Games
  11.  Concentrate
  12.  Hitchhiker

Post Author: David Watt