The Killers Direct Hit

The Killers are releasing a greatest hits album called ‘Direct Hits’ on 11 November. Listen to new track ‘Shot At The Night’

The Killers have just announced they will release a greatest hits compilation on 11 November.

Called Direct Hits, the album will feature material from the Las Vegas bands four studio albums as well as a couple of new songs.

One of those new songs – ‘Shot At The Night’ – was produced by M83’s Anthony Gonzalez, and has been released to promote Direct Hits. Listen to it and see the full tracklist for the album below:

Direct Hits Tracklist:
01. Mr. Brightside
02. Somebody Told Me
03. Smile Like You Mean It
04. All These Things That I’ve Done
05. When You Were Young
06. Read My Mind
07. For Reasons Unknown
08. Human
09. Spaceman
10. A Dustland Fairytale
11. Runaways
12. Miss Atomic Bomb
13. The Way It Was
14. Shot At the Night
15. Just Another Girl
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
18. Be Still

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.