Hurts - 'Miracle''

Listen: Hurts reveal new single ‘Miracle’

Manchester duo Hurts today debuted ‘Miracle’, the first single to be taken from their highly anticipated second album Exile.

While it’s a bit more uptempo and bombastic than their previous stuff, ‘Miracle’ is undoubtedly Hurts – featuring plenty of dramatic flourishes. Listen to it below and let me know what you think:

‘Miracle’ is out on 10 March and Exile, their follow-up to 2010’s debut album Happiness, is out the next day. As is the way these days, Hurts have also put out a trailer for Exile:

In the lead up to the single and albums release, Hurts are planning to hit the road over the coming months. Here’s all the dates:

07 London, Heaven
09 Berlin, Postbahnhof

14 Cologne, Essigfabrik
15 Munich, Theaterfabrik
16 Hamburg, Uebel & Gefaehrlich
18 Stockholm, Strand
20 Warsaw, Palladium
23 Zurich, Kaufleuten
25 Milan, Magazzini Generali
27 Vienna, Arena
28 Prague, Lucerna Music Bar
30 Amsterdam, Melkweg

01 Manchester, Academy 2
02 Glasgow, Garage

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.