Body Music

AlunaGeorge reveal full details of debut album ‘Body Music’

After pushing back the release date of their highly-anticipated debut album two times, AlunaGeorge have finally officially announced that Body Music will be out on 29 July.

The news came along with the above album artwork, and the below tracklist:

01 Outlines
02 You Know You Like It
03 Attracting Flies
04 Your Drums, Your Love
05 Kaleidoscope Love
06 Bad Idea
07 Diver
08 Lost & Found
09 Best Be Believing
10 Superstar
11 Just a Touch
12 Body Music
13 Friends to Lovers
14 This Is How We Do It (bonus track)

A day before the release of Body Music, AlunaGeorge will release ‘You Know You Like It’ as a double A-side single with ‘Bad Idea’. Listen to the new album version of early fan favourite ‘You Know You Like It’ below:

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.