Tom Odell - Long Way Down

Tom Odell debut album ‘Long Way Down’ to be released on 15 April

Hot new singer-songwriter Tom Odell has announced his much-anticipated debut album, Long Way Down, will be released on 15 April.

Speaking of the album, the singer said:

I hope the album feels human and real and that there are some flaws – because the flaws help make it what it is. Really, I’d love to live in a time when music felt uncontrived and imperfect and gave people a real sense of elevation. When it’s sad I want it to be really sad. When it’s happy I want it to feel euphoric…I suppose I want the record to express the heightened feelings and emotions we all get in our lives.

The album will feature Odell’s singles ‘Another Love’ and ‘Hold Me’ – see below for the full album tracklisting.

The release of Long Way Down will follow a 9 date UK tour – dates and ticket info can be found on his official site.

Long Way Down tracklist:

01. ‘Hold Me’
02. ‘Another Love’
03. ‘Grow Old With Me’
04. ‘I Know’
05. ‘Sense’
06. ‘Can’t Pretend’
07. ‘Supposed To Be’
08. ‘Till I Lost’
09. ‘Long Way Down’
10. ‘Sirens’

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.