Tame Impala release artwork and tracklist for new album ‘Lonerism’…

Australian band Tame Impala have revealed more details about their new album Lonersim.

As reported earlier this week, Tame Impala announced that they will release their second album this October – the follow up to acclaimed debut Innerspeaker.

Today they have released this cover art for Lonerism:

Tame Impala - Lonerism cover

The psychedelic rockers have also revealed the tracklisting for the album:

1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music To Walk Home By
6. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8. Keep On Lying
9. Elephant
10. She Just Won’t Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun’s Coming Up

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.

2 thoughts on “Tame Impala release artwork and tracklist for new album ‘Lonerism’…

    Tame Impala - 'Elephant' | All-Noise

    (2012-07-26 - 8:41 pm)

    […] Listen: Tame Impala release new single ‘Elephant’ By Luke Glassford · July 26, 2012 · Single Reviews · Tagged: Tame Impala Australia’s foremost purveyors of ‘psychedelic hypno-groove melodic rock music’ (their words!) Tame Impala have today unveiled the lead single from their highly anticipated second album Lonerism. […]

    […] Tame Impala Aussie psychedelic’s Tame Impala are releasing their second album Lonerism next week, and as is the way these days they are streaming it online a week early. Listen to it in […]

Comments are closed.