If You Wait album

Listen: London Grammar reveal new track ‘Interlude’

Hotly-tipped pop-soul trio London Grammar are set to unleash their highly anticipated debut album If You Wait (that’s the artwork for it above) on 10 September.

Before that though, they’ve released brand new track ‘Interlude’ – which is gorgeous. Check it out below:

Here’s the full tracklist for If You Wait:
01. Hey Now
02. Stay Awake
03. Shyer
04. Wasting My Young Years
05. Sights
06. Strong
07. Nightcall
08. Metal & Dust
09. Interlude (Live)
10. Flickers
11. If You Wait

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.