Daft Punk ‘Tron:Legacy’ remix album

daft punk tron legacy remix album French electro legends Daft Punk have announced details of a remix album for their Tron: Legacy soundtrack.

The remix album is to be called Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D and is set for release on 15 April. As well as the usual digital release, the album will be released on vinyl in a box-set which will also feature the original score.

Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D will feature the remixing talents of the likes of Moby, Paul Oakenfold and Boys Noize.  The full tracklisting is:


‘Derezzed’- The Glitch Mob
‘Fall’ – M83 VS Big Black Delta
‘The Grid’ – The Crystal Method
‘Adagio for Tron’ – Teddybears
‘The Son of Flynn’ – Ki:Theory
‘C.L.U.’ – Paul Oakenfold
‘The Son of Flynn’ – Moby
‘End of Line’ – Boys Noize
‘Rinzler’ – Kaskade
‘Encom Part 2’ – Com Truise
‘End of Line’ – Photek
‘Arena’ – The Japanese Popstars
‘Derezzed’ – Avicii
‘Solar Sailer’ – Pretty Lights
‘Tron Legacy (End Titles)’ – Sander Kleinenberg

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.