Getting Even

White Lies announce new album ‘BIG TV’ and release new track ‘Getting Even’

White Lies have today announced the release of their third album. Called BIG TV, the album is the follow-up to the trio’s 2011 Ritual and was recorded earlier this year in Brussels.

BIG TV is scheduled for release on 12 August via Fiction Records, and will be preceded by the single ‘There Goes Our Love Again’ on 5 August. You don’t have to wait that long to get a taste of the new album though, as the band have made new track ‘Getting Even’ (artwork above) available as a free download. Listen to/download ‘Getting Even’ below:

Here’s the full tracklist for BIG TV:

01 Big TV
02 There Goes Our Love Again
03 Space i
04 First Time Caller
05 Mother Tongue
06 Getting Even
07 Change
08 Be Your Man
09 Space ii
10 Tricky To Love
11 Heaven Wait
12 Goldmine

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.