January playlist – all the best new music from January 2013…

I’ve been covering a lot of new music recently, so I thought it would be a good idea to start collating it all into one place. Below you’ll see a playlist of all the new music that’s been featured on over January, so make yourself a cup of tea, grab some biscuits, get yourself comfy and dig in! It’d be great to hear what you think of the playlist in the comments at the bottom as well…

January new music – tracklist

01. Peace – ‘Follow Baby’
02. Disclosure – ‘White Noise’ ft. AlunaGeorge
03. Bosnian Rainbows – ‘Torn Maps’
04. TOY – ‘Heart Skips A Beat’
05. Little Boots – ‘Superstitious Heart’
06. Foals – ‘My Number’ (TEED remix)
07. Frank Ocean – ‘Pink Matter’ ft. Big Boi and Andre 3000
08. Hurts – ‘Miracle’
09. Azealia Banks – ‘BBD’
10. Sam Smith – ‘Lay Me Down’
11. Daniel James – ‘Jackdaw’
12. Blank Maps – ‘Everything Ends’
13. Theme Park – ‘Tonight’
14. Factory Floor – ‘Fall Back’
15. AlunaGeorge – ‘Diver’
16. Swim Deep – ‘The Sea’

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>