Days Are Gone album

Album stream: HAIM – ‘Days Are Gone’

Thanks to a steady stream of singles, videos and festival shows over the past year or so it feels like LA siblings HAIM have been around for ages. In actual fact, they haven’t even released their debut album yet.

That’s all about to change next week when the long-awaited LP – Days Are Gone – is unleashed, and it has a lot to live up to! Early indications have been fairly positive though, and to be honest we’ve all heard ‘Falling‘, ‘The Wire‘ and ‘Don’t Save Me’ enough to know what the album is going to be like.

Before it’s released next week, Days Are Gone has been made available to stream online via the site. To access the stream just follow this link: HAIM Days Are Gone stream.

Days Are Gone is officially released on 30 September through Columbia Records and was recorded in LA with the help of producers James Ford (he of Simian Mobile Disco fame and producer for Arctic Monkeys and Florence amongst others) and Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend).

Days Are Gone Tracklist:
01. Falling
02. Forever
03. The Wire
04. If I Could Change Your Mind
05. Honey & I
06. Don’t Save Me
07. Days Are Gone
08. My Song 5
09. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.