Lana Del Rey’s new album ‘Ultraviolence’ is out on 16 June

We finally have a release date for Lana Del Rey’s new album Ultraviolence, the follow-up to her 2012 debut Born To Die.

The US singer has announced today that the album will be out on 16 June.

So far all we’ve heard from the album is the very promising sounding ‘West Coast‘, which is out on 25 May – watch the video below:

Here’s the full tracklist for Ultraviolence:

01 “Cruel World”
02 “Ultraviolence”
03 “Shades Of Cool”
04 “Brooklyn Baby”
05 “West Coast”
06 “Sad Girl”
07 “Pretty When You Cry”
08 “Money Power Glory”
09 “Fucked My Way Up To The Top”
10 “Old Money”
11 “The Other Woman”

Bonus tracks
12 “Black Beauty”
13 “Guns And Roses”
14 “Florida Kilos”

A boxset version of the album is currently available to preorder from Lana’s site: lanadelrey.com

The boxset contains: Deluxe LP Picture disc – 2 x LP’s on heavyweight vinyl, Deluxe CD digipack, 4 x 12 x 12 art prints and looks like this:

LDR Ultraviolence boxset



Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.