Shangri La Jake Bugg album

Jake Bugg’s ‘Shangri La’ album has leaked!

Ahead of its release next week, Jake Bugg’s new Shangri La album has leaked online.

The album, Bugg’s follow-up to his hugely successful debut last year, was recorded with superstar producer Rick Rubin in his Malibu studio – also named ‘Shangri La’. It features previously released tracks ‘What Doesn’t Kill You‘ and ‘Slumville Sunrise‘.

The bad news is that I can’t tell you where to download the stream from, as doing so would be highly illegal. The good news, however, is that album leaks typically lead the artist to release an official stream of the album – so we should be seeing that at some point soon. Probably on The Guardian.

Before that, check out the videos for ‘What Doesn’t Kill You’ and ‘Slumville Sunrise’ below, as well as the full Shangri La tracklist:

1. There’s A Beast And We All Feed It
2. Slumville Sunrise
3. What Doesn’t Kill You
4. Me And You
5. Messed Up Kids
6. A Song About Love
7. All Your Reasons
8. Kingpin
9. Kitchen Table
10. Pine Trees
11. Simple Pleasures
12. Storm Passes Away

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.