Kiss Land album

Album stream: The Weeknd – ‘Kiss Land’

Canadian RnB singer The Weeknd has made his debut album proper, Kiss Land, available to stream online a week ahead of its release.

Kiss Land is The Weeknd’s follow-up to his highly successful ‘Trilogy’ releases, and features contributions from Drake, Pharrell and Kavinsky.

To stream the album before it is released next week, head over to NPR here: NPR – ‘Kiss Land’ stream

Kiss Land tracklist
01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love in the Sky
05. Belong to the World
06. Live For (ft. Drake)
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears in the Rain
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12. Odd Look (Kavinsky ft. the Weeknd)

Preorder: Kiss Land

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.