Camila cabello

See the tracklist for Camila Cabello’s “Camila” album

So it’s here. The big Camila moment is finally upon us. Camila has announced the tracklist for her “Camila” album. She let the big secret out yesterday when she took it to social media to talk about her album and how she has been thankful throughout the year for the love that fans have shown towards her music. The album will hit the stores in January. Epic Records will release it for Camila. I’m sure it’s going to be a huge party, especially after we have seen how fans loved Havana and other tracks that Camila revealed from the album.

The solo album from Camila has 10 tracks in total. Since Camila and her label are also going to do exclusive bonus versions of the album, I’m sure she will have few more tracks to add to those versions. We will know only once those special editions come out.

As of collaborations, Camila got only one of the entire album. It’s “Havana” with Young Thug. You won’t find any other collaboration. A lot of fans might be disappointed because of that as they were expecting Camila to do a collab with Ed Sheeran. We knew it was definitely happening but for some reason, it didn’t happen. Why? We have absolutely no idea.

For now, here is the tracklist for the regular version of the album.

  1. Never Be The Same
  2. All These Years
  3. She Loses Control
  4. Havana
  5. Inside Out
  6. Consequences
  7. Real Friends
  8. Something’s Gotta Give
  9. In The Dark
  10. Into It


Post Author: David Watt