Interpol album El Pintor

Watch: Interpol release video for new single ‘All The Rage Back Home’

Interpol have today revealed ‘All The Rage Back Home’ as the first single proper from their upcoming new album El Pintor.

The single got it’s first airing on Radio 1 this evening, which was quickly followed up with this moody video:

‘All The Way Back Home’ becomes the third song from El Pintor to be revealed in some way by the band. There’s been live versions of ‘My Desire’ and ‘Anywhere’ circulating online for a while, and ‘Anywhere’ even got it’s own live video.

El Pintor will be Interpol’s fifth studio album and is due for release on 8 September. Preorder it and see the full tracklist below:

El Pintor tracklist:

01 All the Rage Back Home
02 My Desire
03 Anywhere
04 Same Town, New Story
05 My Blue Supreme
06 Everything Is Wrong
07 Breaker 1
08 Ancient Ways
09 Tidal Wave
10 Twice as Hard

Post Author: Luke Glassford

All-Noise was founded in 2010 with just one simple aim – to highlight and celebrate ‘proper music’, made by real people with real musical inspirations.