Simian Mobile Disco announce new live album ‘Live’

Electro-duo Simian Mobile Disco have revealed they will release their first ever live album on 15 April.

The live album has been given the radically original title Live, and was recorded at a gig in Philadelphia last year – and will feature no post-production or editing. That’s the cover for it above, and the full tracklist is below – which features tracks from previous albums Attack Decay Sustain Release , Temporary Pleasure and Unpatterns.

Simian Mobile Disco – Live tracklist

01 – Your Love Ain’t Fair / Run Theme
02 – A Species Out Of Control
03 – Unfixed
04 – Supermoon
05 – Cerulean
06 – It’s The Beat
07 – Skin Cracker
08 – Hustler (Jam)
09 – Aspic
10 – Wooden
11 – Seraphim
12 – Cruel Intentions
13 – Interference
14 – Put Your Hands Together
15 – Sleep Deprivation

Live will be released via Simian Mobile Disco’s own label Delicacies.

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>