Niall Horan Launches Pre-Order And Track List of ‘Flicker’

If you are a Niall Horan fan waiting for the release of his solo album ‘Flicker’, congratulations the good news is finally here now!

Niall Horan has unveiled the list of tracks of his much-anticipated debut LP Flicker on social media o September 21. The album includes a total of 10 songs including his three top hits ‘Too Much To Ask’, ‘Slow Hands’, and ‘This Town’. Niall has also launched the pre-sale of his album today on iTunes. This 24-year-old smash hit is also releasing a deluxe edition with three additional tracks for the hungry fans.

Niall hailed when ‘Slow Hands’ became a mega-hit on pop radio. The One Direction guy later proved himself worthy of the fame he received a fire in the forest when he released ‘Too Much To Ask’. The song topped to number 1 position on iTunes in 39 different countries.

The Complete Tracklist of Flicker

Below are the 10 tracks of ‘Flicker’ releasing on October 20 via Capitol Records

  1. On the Loose
  2. This Town
  3. Seeing Blind
  4. Slow Hands
  5. Too Much to Ask
  6. Paper Houses
  7. Since We’re Alone
  8. Flicker
  9. Fire Away
  10. You and Me
  11. On My Own
  12. Mirrors
  13. The Tide

Post Author: David Watt