Kanye West announces tracklisting for new album ‘Cruel Summer’…

Kanye West has finally lifted the lid on his much-anticipated GOOD Music compilation album Cruel Summer.

The album will consist of 12 tracks featuring the pick of Kanye’s GOOD Music record label, including Mr Hudson, Big Sean, Kid Cudi, 2 Chainz and Pusha T.

Cruel Summer will also feature hip-hop and RnB superstars like John Legend, R Kelly, Ghostface Killah and Kanye’s Watch The Throne cohort Jay-Z.

The album is scheduled for a 17 September release. Preorder Kanye West Presents Good Music Cruel Summer

Cruel Summer tracklisting

01. ‘To The World’ – Kanye West, R Kelly
02. ‘Clique’ – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean –
03. ‘Mercy’ – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
04. ‘New God Flow’ – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
05. ‘The Morning’ – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. ‘Cold’ – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. ‘Higher’ – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
08. ‘Sin City’ – John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. ‘The One’ – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. ‘Creepers’ – Kid Cudi
11. ‘Bliss’ – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. ‘Don’t Like (Remix)’ – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

Post Author: Luke Glassford

Post written by Luke Glassford - founder, editor, writer and everything else at All-Noise.